The Foodbank is an entirely Volunteer run Charity including the dedicated Leadership team:

Chair – Rev Jem Thorrold


Vice-Chair – Rev Clare Anderson


Secretary – Steph Carlyon


Treasurer – Becci Jackson


Coordinator – Sarah Bennett


Training Coordinator – Louise Houlton


Session Leads – Clare Anderson, Graham Smith, Laura Allen, Louise Houlton,

                              Sarah Bennett and Steph Carlyon


Grant Applications and Fundraisers – Laura Allen, Nick Warren and Becci Jackson


Data Protection Officer – Jem Thorrold


Health and Safety Officer – Louise Houlton


Safeguarding Officer – Linda Cherry


Website / Facebook – Steph Carlyon